BBP Water Corporation

Member since

  1. Home
  2. »

  3. Utilities
  4. »

  5. BBP Water Corporation

The BBP Water Corporation is a member owned, rural, not-for profit water utility.  The utility was organized in January 1971 and began serving water to approximately 460 customers in 1974.  The BBP Water Corporation operates in Monroe, Owen and Clay counties including the townships of Bean Blossom and Richland in Monroe County, Washington in Clay County and the townships of Washington, Clay, Morgan, Lafayette and Marion townships in Owen County.  We service the communities of Spencer, Stinesville, Patricksburg and Bowling Green.  The main purpose of the BBP Water Corporation is to serve the rural communities with safe, potable drinking water that meets or exceeds State and Federal requirements at an affordable price.

    256 W Clay St, Spencer, IN 47460