Jump Months

Feb 2024

Annual Awards Program

OCT 26, 2023

Save the Date & Nominate! – Nominations are now closed for 2023.

October 26, 2023

The Greater Ellettsville Area Chamber of Commerce, Inc. Annual Awards Program recognizes and celebrates the work, leadership and progress of its members and our community. Nominations will be accepted from chamber members, as well as the general public.

Award recipients will be selected by the Board of Directors of the Ellettsville Chamber of Commerce and honored at the Chamber’s Annual Meeting and Awards Ceremony in October.

Chamber Award of Excellence

Spirit of Maurice E. Endwright Award

Educator of the Year Award

Former Awards

Become a Sponsor

Join us as we honor deserving businesses, organizations, individuals and an educator in the Ellettsville community.

Submit a Nomination

Don’t miss a single business opportunity!

Get the Greater Ellettsville Area Chamber of Commerce e-newsletter:

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.