The 2022 Annual Meeting and Awards will be held on October 26, at the Ellettsville Christian Church

The Greater Ellettsville Area Chamber of Commerce, Inc. Annual Awards Program recognizes and celebrates the work, leadership and progress of its members and our community.

Nominate a 2022 Award Recipient Here!

We want to congratulate our 2021 winners:

Spirit of Maurice E. Endwright Award – Joe & Joyce Peden

Ellettsville Educator of the Year – Richland Bean Blossom School Corporation
Chamber Award of Excellence (small business) – Chandler Funeral Homes
Chamber Award of Excellence (large business) – Ellettsville Boys & Girls Club

We’d also like to thank our 2020 Event Sponsors for making the evening possible: BEDC, Cassady Electrical Contractors, Chandler Funeral Homes, Duke Energy, Ellettsville Christian Church, Hoosier Hills Credit Union, Indiana University, IU Credit Union, McDonald’s, Peoples State Bank and Smithville

Don’t miss a single business opportunity!

Get the Greater Ellettsville Area Chamber of Commerce e-newsletter:

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.