The 2020 Annual Meeting and Awards was held on October 7 at the Ellettsville Christian Church Family Life Center.

The Greater Ellettsville Area Chamber of Commerce, Inc. Annual Awards Program recognizes and celebrates the work, leadership and progress of its members and our community.

We want to congratulate This year’s winners:
Spirit of Maurice E. Endwright Award—Diana Choate
Ellettsville Educator of the Year (Sponsored by Rogers Group) —Steven Brewer
Chamber Award of Excellence (small business) Mad 4 My Dog
Chamber Award of Excellence (large business) McDonald’s Ellettsville

We want to thank Arby’s, Chicago’s Pizza, Heritage Trail Cafe’ and Coffee Roasters and McDonald’s Ellettsville for providing food for our event!

We’d also like to thank our Event sponsors for making this evening possible: BEDC, Cassady Electrical Contractors, Chandler Funeral Homes, Cook Group, Ellettsville Christian Church, McDonald’s, Smithville and Peoples State Bank