Greater Ellettsville Area Chamber of Commerce Award Recipients

On Wednesday, October 25, the Greater Ellettsville Area Chamber of Commerce honored the achievements of three outstanding honorees at the 2017 Annual Meeting & Awards Program.

Marty Hawk received the Spirit of Maurice E. Endwright Award recognizing her outstanding vision, dedication, service and leadership for the Ellettsville community.

Jill Cronin received the Educator of the Year Award for her unparalleled leadership in promoting and advancing excellence in education.

The Peoples State Bank received the Chamber Award of Excellence, given to a business that provides an outstanding product or service in Ellettsville.

Photos from the event are available on the Chamber’s Facebook page.